2024年新建研发中心及产业园迎来第一批客户参观

介绍

经过20多年的发展,WONTONNE一直朝着行业领先者的方向前进,致力于为客户提供优质的产品和服务。展望2024年,我们增加了新工厂的假设,这也将为WONTONNED的新增长奠定良好的基础

20240119110438
20240119110436

公司介绍

WONTONNE Group 自成立以来就将自己定位为值得信赖的物料搬运解决方案提供商。拥有20多年的历史,凭借大量投资、精益制造、无缝供应链整合以及专业设计的熟练团队,我们完全有能力为叉车属具、叉车卡车,以及两者的替换零件。此外,我们即将建设的研发中心和先进制造产业园占地30,000平方米。计划于2024年完成所有厂房及建筑建设,新工厂年产能将达到2万台。这些设施将在我们的长期发展战略中发挥关键作用。

我们致力于为客户提供最佳解决方案,并与合作者建立互惠互利的合作伙伴关系。我们的全面解决方案根据您的需求量身定制,包括标准产品和本地定制设计。这些解决方案旨在增强您在不断变化的商业环境中的竞争力。

二十多年来,我们在中国、东盟、澳大利亚、南亚、中东和欧洲等多个市场获得了良好的认可。销售的产品和服务包括柴油叉车、电动叉车、液化石油气和汽油叉车、电动堆高车、电动前移式叉车、电动托盘车以及叉车属具,如纸卷夹、捆包夹、纸箱夹、旋转器、伸缩叉、侧移器、单为了更好地服务当地客户,我们寻求当地经销商和合作伙伴,以增强我们在这些地区的竞争优势。

20240124132706
20240206170002

新研发中心及产业园

• 2023年底建成新研发中心和工业园
• 30000平方米,投资1.4亿元人民币或2000万美元
• 多达 110 名员工,其中包括 25 名研发和生产工程师(招聘中)
• 未来产能:20 000 台/年

20240119110441
20240119110442
20240119110444

国外客户参观新工厂

2024年1月初,我们的一栋钢结构厂房刚刚竣工,迎来了第一批国外客户。这位澳大利亚客户是我们多年的老朋友,一直信任我们的产品和服务。客户对新工厂进行了现场考察,包括新工厂的生产车间。在公司领导和一线人员的陪同下,我们向客户展示了我们的新生产设备以及该设备在未来生产中将发挥的巨大作用。客户对我们的技术和实力非常认可。我们共同设想了未来更多的合作。

20240119110900
202401191104381
20230725002

WONTONNE 是行业领先的物料搬运设备解决方案提供商,在该领域拥有20多年的经验,拥有专业设计、精益制造和供应链整合,专注于新型叉车、叉车属具和叉车替换件和叉车附件,最大限度地提高您的搬运效率。我们的使命是为您提供所需的更多价值,并提高您在物料搬运业务中的利润。

相关 Wontonne 博客

使用电动托盘车优化仓库效率

纸卷夹具在造纸行业的应用

圣诞快乐和新年快乐

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

2024 The newly built R&D center and industrial park welcome the 1st batch of customers to visit

Introduce

After more than 20 years of development, WONTONNE  has been moving in the direction of the industry leader, committed to providing customers with quality products and services. In the outlook of 2024, we have added the assumption of a new factory, which will also lay a good foundation for the new growth of WONTONNED

20240119110438
20240119110436

Company Profile

WONTONNE Group has positioned itself as a trusted provider of material handling solutions since its inception. With a history spanning over 20 years, backed by substantial investments, adeptness in lean manufacturing, seamless supply chain integration, and a skilled team specializing in professional design, we stand fully equipped to provide high-quality products and tailored solutions for forklift attachments, forklift trucks, as well as replacement parts for both. Furthermore, our upcoming R&D center and advanced manufacturing industrial park, cover 30,000 m2. It is planned to complete the construction of all factories and buildings in 2024, and the annual production capacity of the new factory will reach 20,000 units. These facilities will play a pivotal role in our long-term development strategy.

We are dedicated to delivering optimal solutions to our clients and fostering mutually beneficial partnerships with collaborators. Tailored to your needs, our comprehensive solutions encompass standard products and locally customized designs. These solutions are designed to bolster your competitiveness in an ever-evolving business environment.

Over two decades, we have garnered favorable recognition across several markets, including China, ASEAN, Australia, South Asia, the Middle East, and Europe. Products and services sold include diesel forklifts, electric forklifts, LPGand gasoline forklifts, electric stackers, electric reach trucks, electric pallet trucks, and forklift attachments such as paper roll clamps, bale clamps, carton clamps, rotator, telescopic forks, side shifters, single and double pallet handler, tire clamps and forks, etc. To better serve our local customers, we seek local dealers and partners to strengthen our competitive presence in these regions.

20240124132706
20240206170002

New R&D center and industry park

• New R&D center and industrial park by the end of 2023
• 30 000 m2, investment of 140 million RMB or 20 million USD
• Up to 110 Staff including 25 R&D and Production Engineers (Recruitment ongoing)
• Future Capacity: 20 000 units/year

20240119110441
20240119110442
20240119110444

Foreign customers visit the new factory

At the beginning of January 2024, one of our steel structure factory buildings had just been completed and we welcomed the first batch of foreign customers. This Australian customer has been our old friend for many years and has always trusted our products and services. The customer conducted an on-site inspection of the new factory, including the production workshop of the new factory. Accompanied by company leaders and front-line personnel, we showed the customer our new production equipment and the great role this equipment will play in future production. The customer was very recognized our technology and strength. And we imagined more cooperation in the future together.

20240119110900
202401191104381
20230725002

WONTONNE is a leading solutions provider of material handling equipment in the industry, with 20+ years of experience in the field, have professional designing, lean manufacturing, and supply chain integrations to focus on new forklift trucks, forklift attachments, and replacement parts for forklift truck and forklift attachment, maximizing your handling efficiency. Our mission is to deliver more value you need and high up your margin in your material handling business.

Related Wontonne Blogs

Optimizing Warehouse Efficiency with Electric Pallet Trucks

Applications of Paper Roll Clamp in the Papermaking Industry

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *