2024 يرحب مركز البحث والتطوير والمجمع الصناعي المبنيان حديثًا بالدفعة الأولى من العملاء للزيارة

يقدم

بعد أكثر من 20 عامًا من التطوير، تتحرك WONTONNE في اتجاه الشركة الرائدة في الصناعة، ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. في توقعات عام 2024، أضفنا افتراض إنشاء مصنع جديد، والذي سيضع أيضًا أساسًا جيدًا للنمو الجديد لـ WONTONNED

20240119110438
20240119110436

ملف الشركة

لقد وضعت مجموعة WONTONNE نفسها كمزود موثوق لحلول مناولة المواد منذ إنشائها. مع تاريخ يمتد لأكثر من 20 عامًا، مدعومًا باستثمارات كبيرة، ومهارة في التصنيع الخالي من الهدر، والتكامل السلس لسلسلة التوريد، وفريق ماهر متخصص في التصميم الاحترافي، فإننا نقف مجهزين بالكامل لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة وحلول مخصصة لمرفقات الرافعة الشوكية، والرافعة الشوكية. الشاحنات، بالإضافة إلى قطع الغيار لكليهما. علاوة على ذلك، فإن مركز البحث والتطوير القادم والمجمع الصناعي للتصنيع المتقدم يغطي مساحة 30.000 متر مربع. ومن المخطط الانتهاء من تشييد جميع المصانع والمباني في عام 2024، وستصل الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية للمصنع الجديد إلى 20 ألف وحدة. وستلعب هذه المرافق دورًا محوريًا في استراتيجيتنا التنموية طويلة المدى.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم الحلول المثلى لعملائنا وتعزيز الشراكات ذات المنفعة المتبادلة مع المتعاونين. تشمل حلولنا الشاملة، المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجاتك، منتجات قياسية وتصميمات مخصصة محليًا. تم تصميم هذه الحلول لتعزيز قدرتك التنافسية في بيئة أعمال دائمة التطور.

على مدار عقدين من الزمن، حصلنا على اعتراف إيجابي في العديد من الأسواق، بما في ذلك الصين، ورابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا (ASEAN)، وأستراليا، وجنوب آسيا، والشرق الأوسط، وأوروبا. تشمل المنتجات والخدمات المباعة الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل، والرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية، والرافعات الشوكية لغاز البترول المسال والبنزين، والمعبئات الكهربائية، وشاحنات الوصول الكهربائية، وشاحنات البليت الكهربائية، ومرفقات الرافعات الشوكية مثل مشابك لفات الورق، ومشابك البالات، ومشابك الكرتون، والمدور، والشوك التلسكوبية، والمبدلات الجانبية، والمشابك الفردية ومنصة مناولة مزدوجة، ومشابك الإطارات والشوك، وما إلى ذلك. ولتقديم خدمة أفضل لعملائنا المحليين، فإننا نبحث عن تجار وشركاء محليين لتعزيز تواجدنا التنافسي في هذه المناطق.

20240124132706
20240206170002

مركز جديد للبحث والتطوير ومجمع صناعي

• مركز جديد للبحث والتطوير ومنطقة صناعية بنهاية عام 2023
• 30000 م2، استثمار 140 مليون يوان صيني أو 20 مليون دولار أمريكي
• ما يصل إلى 110 موظفًا، بما في ذلك 25 مهندسًا للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج (التوظيف مستمر)
• القدرة المستقبلية: 20000 وحدة/سنة

20240119110441
20240119110442
20240119110444

العملاء الأجانب يزورون المصنع الجديد

في بداية يناير 2024، كان أحد مباني مصنعنا للهياكل الفولاذية قد اكتمل للتو وقد رحبنا بالدفعة الأولى من العملاء الأجانب. لقد كان هذا العميل الأسترالي صديقًا قديمًا لنا لسنوات عديدة وكان دائمًا يثق في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. أجرى العميل فحصًا موقعيًا للمصنع الجديد، بما في ذلك ورشة الإنتاج الخاصة بالمصنع الجديد. برفقة قادة الشركة وموظفي الخطوط الأمامية، أظهرنا للعميل معدات الإنتاج الجديدة لدينا والدور الكبير الذي ستلعبه هذه المعدات في الإنتاج المستقبلي. لقد كان العميل معترفًا جدًا بتقنيتنا وقوتنا. وتخيلنا المزيد من التعاون في المستقبل معًا.

20240119110900
202401191104381
20230725002

WONTONNE هي شركة رائدة في مجال توفير حلول معدات مناولة المواد في الصناعة، وتتمتع بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال، وتتمتع بتصميم احترافي وتصنيع بسيط وتكامل سلسلة التوريد للتركيز على شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية الجديدة وملحقات الرافعة الشوكية وقطع الغيار لشاحنات الرافعة الشوكية. ومرفق الرافعة الشوكية، مما يزيد من كفاءة التعامل لديك. مهمتنا هي تقديم المزيد من القيمة التي تحتاجها وزيادة هامش الربح الخاص بك في أعمال معالجة المواد الخاصة بك.

مدونات Wontonne ذات الصلة

تحسين كفاءة المستودعات باستخدام شاحنات البليت الكهربائية

تطبيقات مشبك لفة الورق في صناعة الورق

ميلاد مجيدا وسنه جديده سعيده

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

2024 The newly built R&D center and industrial park welcome the 1st batch of customers to visit

Introduce

After more than 20 years of development, WONTONNE  has been moving in the direction of the industry leader, committed to providing customers with quality products and services. In the outlook of 2024, we have added the assumption of a new factory, which will also lay a good foundation for the new growth of WONTONNED

20240119110438
20240119110436

Company Profile

WONTONNE Group has positioned itself as a trusted provider of material handling solutions since its inception. With a history spanning over 20 years, backed by substantial investments, adeptness in lean manufacturing, seamless supply chain integration, and a skilled team specializing in professional design, we stand fully equipped to provide high-quality products and tailored solutions for forklift attachments, forklift trucks, as well as replacement parts for both. Furthermore, our upcoming R&D center and advanced manufacturing industrial park, cover 30,000 m2. It is planned to complete the construction of all factories and buildings in 2024, and the annual production capacity of the new factory will reach 20,000 units. These facilities will play a pivotal role in our long-term development strategy.

We are dedicated to delivering optimal solutions to our clients and fostering mutually beneficial partnerships with collaborators. Tailored to your needs, our comprehensive solutions encompass standard products and locally customized designs. These solutions are designed to bolster your competitiveness in an ever-evolving business environment.

Over two decades, we have garnered favorable recognition across several markets, including China, ASEAN, Australia, South Asia, the Middle East, and Europe. Products and services sold include diesel forklifts, electric forklifts, LPGand gasoline forklifts, electric stackers, electric reach trucks, electric pallet trucks, and forklift attachments such as paper roll clamps, bale clamps, carton clamps, rotator, telescopic forks, side shifters, single and double pallet handler, tire clamps and forks, etc. To better serve our local customers, we seek local dealers and partners to strengthen our competitive presence in these regions.

20240124132706
20240206170002

New R&D center and industry park

• New R&D center and industrial park by the end of 2023
• 30 000 m2, investment of 140 million RMB or 20 million USD
• Up to 110 Staff including 25 R&D and Production Engineers (Recruitment ongoing)
• Future Capacity: 20 000 units/year

20240119110441
20240119110442
20240119110444

Foreign customers visit the new factory

At the beginning of January 2024, one of our steel structure factory buildings had just been completed and we welcomed the first batch of foreign customers. This Australian customer has been our old friend for many years and has always trusted our products and services. The customer conducted an on-site inspection of the new factory, including the production workshop of the new factory. Accompanied by company leaders and front-line personnel, we showed the customer our new production equipment and the great role this equipment will play in future production. The customer was very recognized our technology and strength. And we imagined more cooperation in the future together.

20240119110900
202401191104381
20230725002

WONTONNE is a leading solutions provider of material handling equipment in the industry, with 20+ years of experience in the field, have professional designing, lean manufacturing, and supply chain integrations to focus on new forklift trucks, forklift attachments, and replacement parts for forklift truck and forklift attachment, maximizing your handling efficiency. Our mission is to deliver more value you need and high up your margin in your material handling business.

Related Wontonne Blogs

Optimizing Warehouse Efficiency with Electric Pallet Trucks

Applications of Paper Roll Clamp in the Papermaking Industry

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *