深耕搬运设备,Wontonne开启新征程

2023亚洲国际物流技术与运输系统展览会(2023亚洲物流展)作为亚太地区领先的仓储物流技术及高端装备制造展览会,将于10月起在上海新国际博览中心盛大开幕24日至27日。 

预计展览规模将超过80,000平方米,800多家展商将出席盛会。秉承专业传统,对各类装备制造企业进行分类,包括系统集成及解决方案、AGV及物流机器人、叉车及配件、输送分拣等板块。作为国内疫情后首个全球物流装备线下展会,ABB、德马泰克、三一重工、杭叉、卡斯卡德、海康威视等各细分领域的全球知名品牌将亮相本次盛会。作为叉车属具和物料搬运设备的专业品牌,WONTONNE将在本次展会上为您带来多款与WONTONNE品牌叉车属具和IMPETUS品牌电动搬运产品相关的新品。我们竭诚欢迎世界各地的新老朋友莅临参观(HALL:N2,BOTH:H2-1)。让我们交流等待,与您共创物料搬运及智能装备新未来。

640

扫描下方二维码即可免费报名、入场

640 0

作为叉车属具和物料搬运设备的专业品牌,WONTONNE集团自成立以来就将自己定位为值得信赖的物料搬运解决方案提供商。拥有20多年的历史,凭借大量投资、精益制造、无缝供应链整合和专业设计的技术团队,我们完全有能力为叉车属具、叉车提供高品质的产品和量身定制的解决方案,以及两者的替换零件。

640 2

此外,我们即将建设的研发中心和先进制造产业园占地3万平方米(年产能2万台),计划于2023年底投入运营(主要生产线3#车间),其他车间及设施将于2024年4月竣工并全面投产。这些投资和设施将在我们的长期发展战略中发挥关键作用。

640 3

我们致力于为客户提供最佳解决方案,并与合作者建立互惠互利的合作伙伴关系。我们的全面解决方案根据您的需求量身定制,包括标准产品和本地定制设计。这些解决方案旨在增强您在不断变化的商业环境中的竞争力。

二十多年来,我们在中国、东盟、澳大利亚、南亚、中东、美洲和欧洲等多个市场获得了良好的认可。为了更好地服务我们当地的客户,我们现在正在积极寻找当地的经销商和合作伙伴,以增强我们在这些地区的竞争力。欢迎加入我们,我们将非常感谢您的参与。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Deeply cultivated in handling equipment, Wontonne starts a new journey

The 2023 Asia International Logistics Technology and Transportation Systems Exhibition (2023 Asia Logistics Exhibition), as the leading warehousing logistics technology and high-end equipment manufacturing exhibition in the Asia-Pacific region, will be grandly opened at the Shanghai New International Expo Center from October 24th to 27th. 

It is estimated that the exhibition scale will exceed 80,000 square meters, and more than 800 exhibitors will attend the event. It will carry out professional traditions and classify various equipment manufacturing companies, including system integration and solutions, AGV and Logistics robots, Forklifts and accessories, Conveying&sorting and other sectors. As the first global offline exhibition of logistics equipment after the epidemic in domestic, world-renowned brands in various segments such as ABB, Dematic, SANY, Hangcha, Cascade, Hikvision will attend the grand trade fair. As a professional brand of forklift attachments and material handling equipment, WONTONNE will bring you a variety of new products related to the WONTONNE brand forklift attachments and the IMPETUS brand electric handling products at this exhibition. We sincerely welcome new and old friends from all over the world to visit us (HALL:N2, BOTH:H2-1) . Let’s communicate and wait to create a new future of material handling and intelligent equipment with you.

640

Scan the QR code below to register and entry freely

640 0

As a professional brand of forklift attachments and material handling equipment,WONTONNE group has positioned itself as a trusted provider of material handling solutions since its inception. With a history spanning over 20 years, backed by substantial investments, adeptness in lean manufacturing, seamless supply chain integration and a skilled team specializing in professional design, we stand fully equipped to provide high-quality products and tailored solutions for forklift attachments, forklift trucks, as well as replacement parts for both.

640 2

Furthermore, our upcoming R&D center and advanced manufacturing industrial park, covering 30,000 m2(with an annual production capacity of 20,000 units) are scheduled to be operational by the end of 2023(The 3# workshop of main productions lines),the other workshops and facilities will be completed and put into full productions in April,2024. These investments and facilities will play a pivotal role in our long-term development strategy.

640 3

We are dedicated to delivering optimal solutions to our clients and fostering mutually beneficial partnerships with our collaborators. Tailored to your needs, our comprehensive solutions encompass both standard products and locally customized designs. These solutions are designed to bolster your competitiveness in an ever-evolving business environment.

Over two decades, we have garnered favorable recognition across several markets, including China, ASEAN, Australia, South Asia, the Middle East, America and Europe. To better serve our local customers, we are now actively seeking local dealers and partners to strengthen our competitive presence in these regions.Come and join us, your participation would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *